Blog

4 . 27 . 24

this website is an uhh

i want this website to have youtube videos made on it one day. like, not in a bad way, just like those goofy videos. I dont know, i cant explain it. theres no reason for this blog post. i just felt like saying this. bye!

4 . 24 . 24

when i turn sideways

hey guys! sorry for not updating this blog for a little while, my mental health has been deteriorating a little bit. Not like it hasn't already been bad, but its been worse than usual lately. Don't wanna be a burden though, so thats gonna be pushed to the side for now :) thats an explanation, not an excuse. So, my Rui merch finally came in! Yay! I dont know what to write today.

so.... toodles?

3 . 30 . 24

i am an official rui fan

possible trigger warning for this blog post!

Hello everyone! Very sorry for disappearing for a while, my mental health has deteriorated even further, unfortionately, but i'm doing alright! Yesterday, I bought a Rui plushie and a Rui card bundle, so yay! Today, I ordered yet another Rui plushie! (the mochi one) So, double yay! And if you're wondering about the mental health part, it's really not that bad, its just me constantly fantasizing about my own death haha,,, but don't worry about that! I've been trying to get better, so thats alright! Anyways, I'm really excited for the merchandise to come in! The Rui Plushie #1 and the card bundle should come in late April to early May, but the Rui mochi plushie should be coming in about 1-2 weeks! Also, I've been thinking of making a new layout, what do you guys think? ofcourse, still rui themed, but looking different.

but thats all for now! make sure to smash that like button like im gonna smash your mo-

2 . 15 . 24

BAND!!

I'm in a band now! (along with being in an idol group, but thats been going on for a year now haha) I'm the guitarist and vocalist! We have a bassist and a keyboardist, but we dont have a drummer :( our band name is One Two Miracle, by the way! Enough about that, I've been feeling fine lately! I finally got ungrounded from all my devices, and I've been doing well in school! I never felt this much... peace? You could call it, I guess. All this happiness and peace just gives me a warm feeling in my chest. It's nice. Haven't felt this way in a while!

Anyway, thats enough for now. Thank you for reading. Toodles!

2 . 10 . 24

sorry for disappearing

MY SCHOOL BLOCKED NEOCITIES ON THE CHROMEBOOKS AND I WAS GROUNDED SO I COULDNT UPDATE MY NEOCITIES BECAUSE I HAD NO OTHER DEVICES THAT COULD DO HTML OTHER THAN MY HOME COMPUTER BUT I GOT GROUNDED FROM MY COMPUTER SO I CUOLDNF AWHHJH

thanks for coming to my to my tedtalk hehe

1 . 12 . 24

school

schools hard

no like really, i act super surpised when i have bad grades but i know i willingly dont do my assignments haha anyway im making a song for vocaseka

1 . 8 . 24

Hello lurkers of my Neocities!

What do we think of my new layout? I think its pretty :)

Im working on some of the pages still, but its a cute website themed on my son!!!!!! (rui!!!!!) hehehehe alright thanks for reading this blog post :) expect to see some updates soon... if anyones even reading this haha

' ' So, sink me, sink me

Until I can no longer crawl my way back up

Until I'm sick of it all, let me fall, let me fall

Until you dangle salvation before me ' '

- fixer, nulut